Parker Palmer Receives the Harper Award

Parker Palmer received the 2010 William Rainey Harper Award at the REA 2010 Annual Meeting. You can view the award honors including Mary Hess, Boyung Lee, Thomas Groome, Lucinda Huffaker, a letter from Craig Dykstra, and a few words from Parker Palmer himself.

Scroll to Top